Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Agus Sumartono (agus@wartabaca.com)

Editor
Nur Hidayah (nur@wartabaca.com)
Rina Wijayanti (rina@wartabaca.com)
Leni Widia (leni@wartabaca.com)

Kontributor
M Naufal (naufal@wartabaca.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@wartabaca.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@wartabaca.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@wartabaca.com)